DJ Khaled – GRATEFUL (Official Album Tracklist,Cover & Release Date)

DJ Khaled – GRATEFUL (Official Album Tracklist,Cover & Release Date)

“DJ Khaled” dropped a New Album titled “GRATEFUL”.”Stream” and Download Full Album Come July 23rd.


1. (Intro) – I’m So Grateful* ft. Sizzla
2. Shining ft. Beyoncé, Jay Z
3. To the Max ft. Drake
4. Wild Thoughts* ft. Bryson Tiller, Rihanna
5. I’m the One ft. Lil Wayne, Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Justin Bieber

6. On Everything* ft. Big Sean, Rick Ross, Travis Scott
7. It’s Secured* ft. Travis Scott, Nas
8. Interlude (Hallelujah)* ft. Betty Wright
9. Nobody* ft. Nicki Minaj, Alicia Keys
10. I Love You So Much* ft. Chance The Rapper

11. Don’t Quit* ft. Jeremih, Travis Scott
12. I Can’t Even Lie* ft. Nicki Minaj, Future
13. Down For Life* ft. Kodak Black, Rick Ross, Travis Scott, Future, PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Major Bag Alert* ft. Migos
15. Good Man* ft. Jadakiss, Pusha T

16. Billy Ocean* ft. Raekwon, Fat Joe
17. Pull A Caper* ft. Rick Ross, Gucci Mane, Kodak Black
18. That Range Rover Came With Steps* ft. Yo Gotti, Future
19. Iced Out My Arms* ft. 21 Savage, Migos, Future, T.I
20. Whatever* ft. 2 Chainz, Rick Ross, Young Thug, Future

21. Interlude*
22. Unchanging Love*
23. Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)* ft. Asahd Tuck Khaled